Adventures Show – Women Painters for Washington

I recently finished this landscape for a show with Women Painters of washington. This piece is a mixed media with neocolorII, Colorpencils and acrylics on pastelboard. It was inspired from my recent trip to the Zion & Bryce Canyons.

“Shaped by Time” – 24×32

Including the one above,I have 3 of my pieces displayed at the WPW ( Women painters of Washington ) Gallery in Columbia Tower, Seattle for this show. There are 18 artists from various parts of Washington state showing a wonderful array of works in this show.

The show runs from Nov 1, 2011 – Jan 27, 2012. For more info about the show and to see it online – click here

One thought on “Adventures Show – Women Painters for Washington

  1. Hi Ranjini

    I’m Malcolm Cudmore – editor of Talking Point – the UKCPS quarterly magazine. I’d like to contact you fairly urgently by e-mail regarding your prize-winning work in our recent 10th Annual exhibition. I’m working on the next issue now and would like a comment about it. I’d be grateful if you would e-mail me at editor@ukcps.co.uk.

    Kind regards,

    Malcolm

Leave a Reply

