Upcoming art show @ BAM community Gallery

I am really happy to be part of a wonderful show “Drawn to Color Pencil” , a group show featuring works by the members of Seattle District Chapter of CPSA at the Community gallery of the Bellevue Arts Museum (BAM). The show runs from 24th of May – July 14th, 2013.

I am even more pleased that BAM chose my work to represent this show in their material !!! I will have two works featured in this show, “Striking Perspective & Omne trium Perfectum“.

BAMinvite

OPENING RECEPTION: Friday, June 7, 5:30 – 7:30pm
Free to the public.

I will be doing demonstration of my work along with artist Pam Belcher from 11am-2pm on the 7th of June. The Community Education Gallery is open during regular Museum hours and is free to the public. So feel free to drop by if you are in the area.

ARTIST DEMONSTRATIONS
Friday, June 7, 11am – 2pm & 4 – 5:30pm
Saturday, June 15, 1 – 3pm
Saturday, July 15, 1 – 3pm

by the

One thought on “Upcoming art show @ BAM community Gallery

  1. Ooh, I wish I could see the show and the demonstration. I know it will be awesome! Your new piece is incredible! It just makes my mouth drop open every time I see it!

Leave a Reply

