Good news!

Couple of great news to share with you all –

My work, Carnival Glass, has been juried into the 14th annual International colored pencil exhibition . Its happening during the month of Jun-Jul in Alberquerque , NM.

The same work has been selected as the Best of show in 7th annual FMP members show , an online colored pencil show for the subscribers of From my perspective by Ann kullberg!!

I have also been juried as an associate member of the International Guild of Realism.

8 thoughts on “Good news!

  1. Ranjini,

    What kind of pencils/mediums you use? would you mind suggesting me some good graphite pencils and sheets. It would be great if you could point me to some online shops too.

    Thanks,
    Karthi

  2. Hi ,

    You have a amazing art in your hand . Keep up the good work .

    Wish you all the best for futire success .

    ~Vidhya.s

  3. Hey Ranjini, (or should I call you as Kalaivani?)

    I am an acquaintance of Gomathi and happened to witness your work of art, after she told me.

    Now, I am dumbstruck and falling short of words to eulogize your creativity.

    It’s astounding, eye-catching, awe-inspiring, out of the world, ingenious, scintillating, electrifying, terrific, mind-boggling, majestic, fabulous, bravura, marvelous, brilliant, far-fetched, virtuoso, brilliant, nifty and etc (as I no more find words :-o( )

    Hope you don’t mind me suggestive of something to you. Why don’t you showcase your artwork in a bit more sophisticated mode on the Internet? Your talent is worth millions, so please make certain that you get what you really deserve.

    Kudos to you…! Keep creating such startling artworks.

    Cheers

    Girish

  4. Your work is beautiful. Thanks so much for giving us progress reports as you go along. Your colors are so vivid–I have a hard time getting out of ‘pastel’ stage. You are an inspiration and well deserve all the awards! Congrats!

Leave a Reply

