Sweet & shiny

I managed to do a small work in-between all the work I had for the week. I am going to be on vacation for a while , its a welcome break!. I wanted to try the vertical format for a while after seeing all the beautiful pieces that my friend Nicole Caulfield created with her 6X18 formats and this was a neat ref that fit to my taste.

I had fun doing this piece , I modified the ref making the table top reminiscnet of old still life pieces. I am beginning to enjoy doing pieces in a very dark set up with little light. I guess I will do a series out of this idea later when I come back.

Sweet & shine – 6X12 – neoclor & Prismas on board. C & C welcome

sweetshine2.jpg

2 thoughts on “Sweet & shiny

Leave a Reply

