Am back to work!

Its been a long time since I updated my blog, although I had been doing several works after the year started. Wow! its march already and I am gearing up for my solo show in April at the Semantics Gallery in Edmonds. I have few more deadlines before that,  so I expect to be doing a lot of work this week .

The golden chalice – 8X10

gchalice.jpg

This is a lesson that I completed a while back. Its going to be part of a book that’s going to be published in conjuction to the International CPSA convention here in Seattle !! This book has over 40 tips from several artists from our DC207 seattle chapter. I will be posting more information as soon as its available for purchase online!

3 thoughts on “Am back to work!

  1. Good to see you after long time…glad to know that you are going to be a part of the book to be published…good luck with your work !!

Leave a Reply

