International Artist Magazine Article

I have some exiciting news!! I just got published in the International Artist magazine ( Apr-May’08) representing India as part of the International Guild of Realism. The Guild of Realism has artist’s from over 26 countries who are juried to be part of the club.

article_2.jpg

Among the 12 artists chosen from various countries I am the only one representing Colored pencil as my medium!  I have my pieces, Glorious & Carnival Glass and short write up on both of them featured in the article. Click on the image to read it!
article_1.jpg

9 thoughts on “International Artist Magazine Article

  1. What an honor. And you deserve it!. I enlarged that article and that glass is gorgeous! I’ve visited before and really love looking at your work.

    sandy

    congrats!!

  2. I just wandered onto your site. Ironically, I had read your name in To The Point last night. Your work is spectacular and your honors are well deserved.

Leave a Reply

