Updates!

I know its been a couple of months since I posted anything on my blog. I’ve been busy mostly. So here are the updates –

  • I’ve a couple of workshops coming up , One for Seattle CPSA chapter in fall this year &  I am also doing a Cruise with Ann kullberg & Cecile Baird early next year. You can visit my website where I have more information.  

 

  • I’ve been invited to participate in a Colored Pencil Exhibit scheduled from September 10 – October 24, 2009 at Schmidt Art Centre , Illinois. The show  has been funded by the National Endowment for the Arts.  The purpose of this exhibit is to highlight the pencil as a fine art media in two and three dimensions. I will be showing my art along with the following artists :
    Jennifer Maestre
    Dee Overly
    Gilbert Rocha
    Michelle Oosterbaan
    Ed Bazan & The Art Guys

So here’s one of my new pieces..Strawberries & Crystal (8×10)

One thought on “Updates!

Leave a Reply

