Happy New Year!

A very happy new year to all!  I had a wonderful vacation in India and now am back to work . 

I wanted to kick start the New year with my new redesigned website , check it out at – www.vividpencils.com . I also painted an ethinic Indian painting for my home, the style used is called Kalamkari. Its an age old Indian art which is very intricate and colorful.  I made this on a 36×36 canvas using acrylics and pen & ink.

” TREE OF LIFE ” – 36×36

 

If you want to know more about Kalamkari paintings click here.

3 thoughts on “Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

