New work and some Information

I know its been a while since I posted anything, I’ve been doing a lot of stuff partly related to work and mostly others:) I have started taking a ceramics class at KAC this quarter and also working on developing a site for the 20th Anniversary Celebration of our Chapter. I will be posting more information on this next week. All of this is keeping me from doing more colored pencil work. But I did end up doing something else! There are some local juried shows that come up in Summer each year which I would try and enter and this year I decided I to enter my pieces in other categories as well. So I did a Wood-burning piece of this Dahlia. It’s 9×12 on oval wooden panel.


3 thoughts on “New work and some Information

  1. Wow, that’s beautiful! I love your colored pencil work, but know that the tedium of it welcomes a break by doing other things as well. You are so talented in so many ways. Enjoy your gift!

Leave a Reply

