Upcoming Show and Ceramics

My pieces Fruits&Silver II and Tree of Life -Kalamkari painting has been juried into the Bothell LiveARTS show, its on the weekend of June 25th & 26th from 10-6pm!

Here’s some more of my hand-built cups, hoping to use them in my still-life in the future.

I am really enjoying a lot working with clay, I even tried using my Neocolor+CP on Lowfire clay and it turned out better than I expected, I was able to blend colored pencils pretty well on the fine clay surface.

One thought on “Upcoming Show and Ceramics

Leave a Reply

