After a long time..

It’s been more than a month since I updated my blog, several things are happening and my only updates are on Facebook nowadays. I had a wonderful time at the Convention, it was hot and humid , and a 106 F but that did not stop us from having a blast šŸ™‚ It was great to meet old friends and make new ones.

Couple of good news from my side is my work will be published in the Strokes of Genius 4 , along several wonderful artists, and my Dutch master piece will be traveling to London for the 10th Annual International Juried show of the UKCPS. They have selected a great venue for their show this year which is right across from the Westminster Abbey and the Parliment!

I will also have my piece on display at the Members Juried exhibition @ Kirkland Arts Center starting Aug 20th – September 17th, 2011 . The opening reception is on 19th of August 6-8:30 p.

I am currently working on another Dutch master piece which I hope to complete in a week or two, so hopefully you will see some artwork update soon.

3 thoughts on “After a long time..

Leave a Reply

