New series for this year!

I had been thinking of doing something new for this year. Last year it was a lot of Dutch master’s , well I still love it and will keep doing it. But each year I want to add a new dimension to what I do just to keep things more interesting and challenging. So I ended up with Origami! I love painting crinkled paper so I thought I would extend that concept a bit more to try and keep the still-life’s more meaningful and narrative. I did this rough idea this past hour and had been procrastinating whether to post it or not. But I am doing it now because sometimes I shy away from an idea until I publicly commit to it.

” WISHFUL THINKING “

One thought on “New series for this year!

  1. Pingback: My Origami Series « Ranjini V’s – Colored Pencil Diary

Leave a Reply

