Reception and Gallery news!

We had a fabulous gallery opening over the weekend, thanks everyone for making it a success. Here are some pictures !

And I do have some great news to share, I have a brand new venue where I will be showing my works from here on – The Cole Gallery in Edmonds, WA. It’s one of the best galleries in Seattle area and they specialize in representational art. I will be showing my new contemporary series along with a few of my traditional works starting in November. I am really excited!!
I will also be giving workshops starting next year at the same space, if you are interested email me and I will keep you all posted!

4 thoughts on “Reception and Gallery news!

  1. Ranjini..please put my name on your next years schedule of workshops to be held at the Cole gallery in Edmonds. I have been wanting to take a workshop from you for some time…looking forward to attending one. As Ever, J.Murray

    ________________________________

Leave a Reply

