Back after a break

Hello everyone! I know I haven’t posted in several months. Life has been very busy offlate with my new business of starting the school and family visits. I hardly got to work with my color pencil this year but I have a pretty good reason to get back to my drawing board again. I am really delighted to let you all know that I will be having a Solo show as Lindsay Drikx brown Gallery in San Ramon next fall. I need to get several pieces ready for that show and I hoping to be more productive in the coming year! Wish me luck 🙂

I was able to finish my demo piece which I started several months ago, here’s Sweet Embrace – 6×12 Neos and Color pencils on board.

Sweetembrace

5 thoughts on “Back after a break

Leave a Reply

