Roby King Galleries Invitational Show

I am really glad to be part of the DRAWING Exhibition, an invitational show by Roby King Galleries in Bainbridge island, WA.  This show is part of their 25th anniversary and I am incredibly happy that they chose to have my work as part of their celebration. I will have two of my Origami pieces as part of this beautiful show.

drawingback2015-e1422570962908

11x14 on pastelbord

11×14 on pastelbord

The show dates are  March 6-28, 2015. Opening reception is on March 6 from 6-8pm. 

 

Leave a Reply

